SodaSlim Official Website › FAQ
FAQSodaSlim FAQ: Eighteen Questions, Answered From The Label
The questions this desk is actually asked about SodaSlim, answered from the bottle, the distributor's own paperwork and the seller's own page rather than from the sales copy. Where the honest answer is that the label does not say — the caffeine figure, the capsule shell — that is the answer given, with what to do instead.
Product, routine, price, safety and refunds. Every answer links to the page that sets it out in full.
SodaSlim questions and answers
What is SodaSlim?
A dietary supplement in capsule form, thirty capsules to a bottle, sold for metabolic and appetite support. The front of the bottle names caffeine anhydrous, green coffee bean extract, raspberry ketone, garcinia extract and green tea extract, and carries the marks NON-GMO, MADE IN USA with global ingredients and GMP CERTIFIED. It is a capsule: not a gummy, not a powder and not liquid drops.
How do I take SodaSlim?
The recommended dosage is 1 capsule daily. For the best results in appetite control and energy levels, we suggest taking it in the morning. One bottle is a month. Take it with breakfast rather than before it, and keep it out of the evening. Full routine on how to use.
How much caffeine does one SodaSlim capsule contain?
The label artwork supplied with this product prints no figure and the distributor's paperwork does not state one, so this desk will not print a number it cannot source. Treat the capsule as a caffeinated drink of unknown strength: subtract a cup from the day rather than adding the capsule on top.
Does SodaSlim have a Supplement Facts panel?
Not in the artwork supplied with this pack, which shows the front of the bottle. That is why this website has no supplement-facts page: inventing a panel would be the one thing a retail desk must never do. If the bottle you receive carries a back label with a panel on it, that label is the authority and this desk wants a photograph of it.
Where do I buy SodaSlim?
Through saodaslim.com, the USA Authorized SodaSlim Retailer. Buying here is what places your order inside this desk's 60-day window and gives you an order ID the desk on +1 (302) 200-3480 can find. See where to buy.
What does SodaSlim cost?
Two bottles $158, three bottles $207 and six bottles $294, as printed by the seller on 19 September 2026. Three and six ship free inside the United States and carry six digital bonuses; the two-bottle rung pays shipping and carries none. Full ladder on pricing.
Is there a single-bottle SodaSlim option?
No. The ladder starts at two bottles, which is sixty days and exactly the length of the guarantee. It is a larger first commitment than most of this shelf asks for, and the guarantee covering it end to end is what makes it reasonable.
Is there a subscription or a rebill?
No. Each pack is a single payment for the bottles you select, with no automatic renewal, no membership and no hidden charge. The seller states this on its own page.
What are the six SodaSlim bonuses?
Six digital extras with the three- and six-bottle packs: a sleep guide, a metabolism e-book, a facial course, a gut protocol, a ten-day habit challenge and a usage guide, listed at $358 in total. Nothing is posted. What each one is, and which two are worth opening, is on bonuses.
How long before anything changes?
Buyers on this desk most often describe 3–6 weeks, and every critical review here is about week one. No published trial of any ingredient on this label reports a seven-day outcome. The results timeline sets the stages out.
Can I take SodaSlim with coffee?
Only with arithmetic. Two caffeine sources stack and one of them does not state its strength, so the safe approach is to drop a cup on the mornings you take the capsule rather than keep the day as it was.
Who should not take SodaSlim?
Anyone under 18, anyone pregnant or nursing, anyone sensitive to stimulants and anyone being treated for raised blood pressure — those four come from the seller's own caution. This desk adds two: anyone on an SSRI or SNRI, and anyone with liver trouble. The reasons are on side effects.
Does SodaSlim contain a stimulant?
Yes. Caffeine anhydrous is the first ingredient named on the front of the bottle. That is the single most important thing to know before the first capsule, and it is why the direction says morning.
Is SodaSlim vegetarian?
The marketing sheet carries a vegetarian mark and the supplied label artwork carries no other-ingredients line, so nothing identifies the capsule shell. This desk cannot confirm it either way. Anyone for whom it matters should ask the order desk on +1 (302) 200-3480 before buying.
How do SodaSlim refunds work?
60 days from the date of purchase, opened bottles included. Call +1 (302) 200-3480 with your order ID, ask for a return authorisation, and post the bottles to 461 Fifth Avenue, Floor 8, New York, NY 10017, USA with tracking at your own cost. Three to five business days to process, then five to ten on the card. Steps on refund policy.
Which email address should I write to?
For an order, tracking, a change or a refund: contact@customercs.com, or better, call +1 (302) 200-3480. For a correction to a page here, a question about the label or a privacy request: contact@Saodaslim.com. The website address cannot see orders.
Does SodaSlim work?
No trial of this finished capsule exists, so the honest answer is that nobody has measured it. Four of the five named ingredients have human trials behind them at stated doses and one has none at all; this label prints no dose, so none of those trials can be applied to it. What the bottle claims is support for appetite, satiety, energy production from fat and healthy weight management, and those four statements are the ceiling.
What is lot SOD-26/SA-1714?
The production run behind this desk's stock, with certificate reference SOD-1714-26-SA. Both are filing references that identify a batch; neither is a laboratory result. What to check on the bottle is on batch verify.
The three SodaSlim questions with no satisfying answer
Three of the eighteen above end in a version of “the label does not say”, and grouping them here rather than letting them look like evasion is the fairer thing to do.
How much caffeine. The one that matters most, because the amount governs everything about how the capsule feels and how it fits alongside the rest of the day. No figure is printed anywhere in the supplied material.
What the capsule shell is made of. The marketing sheet carries a vegetarian mark and the artwork carries no other-ingredients line, so the two cannot be reconciled from the outside.
Whether it works. No trial of the finished capsule exists, which is true of nearly every product on this shelf and is still worth saying rather than answering with a testimonial.
All three would be settled by a printed Supplement Facts panel and an other-ingredients line. What such a label would carry is set out on the ingredients page.
Where each SodaSlim answer comes from
| Kind of question | Source used | Why |
|---|---|---|
| What is in it | The label artwork and the vendor's ingredient graphic | The bottle is the authority, and where it is silent that silence is reported |
| How to take it | The direction printed for the product | One capsule daily, in the morning |
| What it costs | The seller's own page, read on 19 September 2026 | The checkout shows the current price, and prices move |
| What it does | The bottle's four claims, and the published trials for each named ingredient | No trial of the finished capsule exists |
| Safety | The seller's caution, plus the published literature per ingredient | Case reports establish what can happen, not how often |
| Orders and refunds | This desk's own policy and the distributor's paperwork | Sixty days from the date of purchase, opened bottles included |
Method in full on about.
Nothing on this page comes from the sales copy. Where the seller's page and the bottle differ — and they do, on how strongly the product is described — these answers follow the bottle.
Sources behind these SodaSlim answers
- Wikoff D, Welsh BT, Henderson R, et al. Systematic review of the potential adverse effects of caffeine consumption in healthy adults, pregnant women, adolescents, and children. Food Chem Toxicol. 2017;109(Pt 1):585-648. PMID 28438661. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/28438661/
- Gardiner C, Weakley J, Burke LM, et al. The effect of caffeine on subsequent sleep: a systematic review and meta-analysis. Sleep Med Rev. 2023;69:101764. PMID 36870101. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/36870101/
- Oketch-Rabah HA, Roe AL, Rider CV, et al. United States Pharmacopeia (USP) comprehensive review of the hepatotoxicity of green tea extracts. Toxicol Rep. 2020;7:386-402. PMID 32140423. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/32140423/
- Lopez AM, Kornegay J, Hendrickson RG. Serotonin toxicity associated with Garcinia cambogia over-the-counter supplement. J Med Toxicol. 2014;10(4):399-401. PMID 24699886. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/24699886/
- Mah E, Chen O, Liska DJ, Blumberg JB. Dietary supplements for weight management: a narrative review of safety and metabolic health benefits. Nutrients. 2022;14(9). PMID 35565754. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/35565754/
- Questions and Answers on Dietary Supplements. U.S. Food and Drug Administration. https://www.fda.gov/food/information-consumers-using-dietary-supplements/questions-and-answers-dietary-supplements
Still deciding about SodaSlim?
60 days from the date of purchase, opened bottles included, on every pack. Three and six bottles ship free inside the United States with all six bonuses.
Two bottles $158 · six bottles $294 · 60-day money-back guarantee
Choose A SodaSlim PackThirty capsules, thirty mornings · lot SOD-26/SA-1714 · ships from the U.S.